This is a complete buyer’s guide to best of wet n wild. We didn’t just add this of wet n wild based on our personal opinion. Our consideration of finding the top of wet n wild for you that is based on many factors like Review, price, specification, etc…

We have spent around 43 hours to find the right option for you and based on our research wet n wild Crease Brush is our top pick for you. This is one of the best products currently available in the market. However, if you don’t want to spend extra then we have another great option for you is wet ‘n wild Brush Roll 17 Piece Collection. Below is a review of some of the best of wet n wild, together with their specifications and functions. So, let’s Get Started!

Best of wet n wild

Image
Product Title
Score

wet n wild Mega Last High-Shine Lip Color, Peach Please
9.7

wet n wild Crease Brush
9.4

wet n wild Silk Finish Lip Stick, Retro Pink
9.3

wet 'n wild Brush Roll 17 Piece Collection
8.9

wet n wild MegaGlo Highlighting Powder, Golden Flower Crown, 0.19 Fluid Ounce
8.3

wet n wild Color Icon Blush, Pearlescent Pink, 0.206 Ounce
8.2

wet n wild Mega Last Breakup-Proof Retractable Eyeliner, Black
7.6

wet n wild Megaslicks Lip Gloss, Rose Gold, 0.19 Ounce
7.4

wet n wild MegaLast Lip Color, Bare It All [902C] 1 ea
7.3

wet n wild Color Icon Eyeshadow 10 Pan Palette, Rose in the Air
6.8

wet n wild Mega Last High-Shine Lip Color, Peach Please


More Info and Images

wet n wild Mega Last High-Shine Lip Color, Peach Please

$2.99
$1.98  in stock
1 new from $1.98
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of December 24, 2020 11:36 am

Features

  • Mega Last High Shine Lipstick: This lush lipstick is infused with Murumuru Butter, Mango Butter, and Sunflower and Watermelon Seed Oils to nourish lips while delivering long wearing buildable lip color
  • Perfect Your Pout: Available in 13 Cruelty-free, Gluten-free, and Fragrance-free shades, this long wearing, creamy lip color has a buildable formula that glides on easily and won't feather or bleed
  • Best Face Forward: From bronzer and blush to primer, highlighter, natural finish powder, and concealer, we've got you covered and photo ready for your next big thing. You've met your true makeup match
  • Always Cruelty Free: We are 100% cruelty free and always have been! We also carry vegan makeup & tools such as foundation, nail polish, contour palettes, lipstick, makeup brushes and more
  • Stay Wild: We are the trusted beauty destination for beauty lovers of all ages, ethnicities, skin colors, and economic statuses. No matter who or where you are in life, we have a product for you

wet n wild Crease Brush


More Info and Images

wet n wild Crease Brush

$0.99  in stock
13 new from $0.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of December 24, 2020 11:36 am

Features

  • A very short, flat, slightly stiff brush with a rounded head made of pony hair
  • Use to add precise definition around the eyes
  • Can be used to apply powder eye shadow as an eyeliner

wet n wild Silk Finish Lip Stick, Retro Pink


More Info and Images

wet n wild Silk Finish Lip Stick, Retro Pink

$2.98  in stock
8 new from $2.98
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of December 24, 2020 11:36 am

Features

  • SILK FINISH LIPSTICK: Our highly pigmented lip color is formulated with Vitamins A & E, aloe vera, & antioxidant-rich macadamia nut oil so your lips feel hydrated & smooth with a bold pop of color!
  • PAMPER YOUR POUT: wet n wild Silk Finish Lipstick delivers long-lasting bold color with vitamins & botanicals so you can create the perfect pout. Use alone or layer with our lipliner & lip gloss.
  • BEST FACE FORWARD: From bronzer & blush to primer, highlighter, natural finish powder, & concealer, we've got you covered & photo ready for your next big thing. You've met your true makeup match!
  • ALWAYS CRUELTY FREE: wet n wild is 100% cruelty free, & always has been! We also carry vegan makeup & tools such as foundation, nail polish, contour palettes, lipstick, makeup brushes & more.
  • STAY WILD: wet n wild is the trusted beauty destination for beauty lovers of all ages, ethnicities, skin colors, & economic statuses. No matter who or where you are in life, we have a product for you!

wet ‘n wild Brush Roll 17 Piece Collection


More Info and Images

wet 'n wild Brush Roll 17 Piece Collection

$29.99  in stock
5 new from $29.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of December 24, 2020 11:36 am

Features

  • BRUSH COLLECTION: This 17-piece brush collection includes everything you need! Each brush is made with soft, synthetic fibers that pick up the perfect amount of product & blend seamlessly. Includes a sleek travel case with secure button closure.
  • BRUSHES INCLUDED: Powder, Blush, Foundation, Large Stipple, Small Stipple, Flat Top, Fan, Contour, Large Concealer, Small Concealer, Crease, Large Eyeshadow, Small Eyeshadow, Brow & Lash Comb, Bent Liner, Smoky Liner, Angled Liner
  • EXPLORE OUR MAKEUP: We make a full line of beauty products for eyes, lips, nails & face, from concealer & foundation to eyeshadow & mascara, plus lip & nail colors, beauty brushes & makeup sponges.
  • CRUELTY FREE COSMETICS: As a Peta-certified, cruelty-free brand, we're proud to say we have never & will never test on animals. We also make it a point to work with cruelty-free third-party vendors.
  • BEAUTY FOR ALL: We are the trusted beauty destination for all beauty lovers, inclusive of all ages, ethnicities, skin colors & economic statuses. No matter who you are, we have a product for you!

wet n wild MegaGlo Highlighting Powder, Golden Flower Crown, 0.19 Fluid Ounce


More Info and Images

wet n wild MegaGlo Highlighting Powder, Golden Flower Crown, 0.19 Fluid Ounce

$4.54  in stock
10 new from $4.54
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of December 24, 2020 11:36 am

Features

  • MEGA GLO HIGHLIGHTER: This pressed powder highlighter helps you achieve a luminous glow. Buttery, buildable formula melts onto the skin for a weightless feel & effortlessly blended application.
  • GLOW AHEAD: Formulated with micro-fine pearls, this highlighter creates a multi-dimensional, light-catching effect while Vitamin E, Murumuru Seed Butter, Shea Butter & Argan Oil work to nourish the skin.
  • BEST FACE FORWARD: From bronzer & blush to primer, highlighter, natural finish powder, & concealer, we've got you covered & photo ready for your next big thing. You've met your true makeup match
  • ALWAYS CRUELTY FREE: wet n wild is 100% cruelty free, & always has been! We also carry vegan makeup & tools such as foundation, nail polish, contour palettes, lipstick, makeup brushes & more
  • STAY WILD: wet n wild is the trusted beauty destination for beauty lovers of all ages, ethnicities, skin colors, & economic statuses. No matter who or where you are in life, we have a product for you

wet n wild Color Icon Blush, Pearlescent Pink, 0.206 Ounce


More Info and Images

wet n wild Color Icon Blush, Pearlescent Pink, 0.206 Ounce

$2.99  in stock
10 new from $1.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of December 24, 2020 11:36 am

Features

  • Silky-smooth, lightweight formula
  • Buildable to create a transparent sheen or a radiant pop of color
  • Special blend of treated powders provides long-lasting color

wet n wild Mega Last Breakup-Proof Retractable Eyeliner, Black


More Info and Images

wet n wild Mega Last Breakup-Proof Retractable Eyeliner, Black

$2.99
$2.39  in stock
9 new from $0.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of December 24, 2020 11:36 am

Features

  • Waterproof Eyeliner: This ultra pigmented eyeliner delivers smudge proof, flake proof, cry proof color with a satin gel formula that glides onto lids without tugging or pulling. Lasts up to 16 hours
  • All Eyes On You: Our silky, waterproof retractable gel eyeliner is lightweight, comfortable, and ultra long lasting. Create bold looks effortlessly with the intense color rich formula
  • Best Face Forward: From bronzer and blush to primer, highlighter, natural finish powder, and concealer, we've got you covered and photo ready for your next big thing. You've met your true makeup match
  • Always Cruelty Free: We are 100% cruelty free and always have been! We also carry vegan makeup & tools such as foundation, nail polish, contour palettes, lipstick, makeup brushes and more
  • Stay Wild: We are the trusted beauty destination for beauty lovers of all ages, ethnicities, skin colors, and economic statuses. No matter who or where you are in life, we have a product for you

wet n wild Megaslicks Lip Gloss, Rose Gold, 0.19 Ounce


More Info and Images

wet n wild Megaslicks Lip Gloss, Rose Gold, 0.19 Ounce

$1.98  in stock
11 new from $1.98
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of December 24, 2020 11:36 am

Features

  • Ultra-glossy, high-shine formula
  • Can be worn alone or on top of lipstick for a slick look
  • Vitamins A & E and aloe vera moisturize and condition

wet n wild MegaLast Lip Color, Bare It All [902C] 1 ea


More Info and Images

wet n wild MegaLast Lip Color, Bare It All [902C] 1 ea

$1.99  in stock
9 new from $1.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of December 24, 2020 11:36 am

Features

  • 4-hour longwearing lip colors leave a semi-matte cream finish
  • Hyaluronic Microspheres adhere to lips to make them long-lasting
  • An exclusive polymer complex make your lips cushiony and plump

wet n wild Color Icon Eyeshadow 10 Pan Palette, Rose in the Air


More Info and Images

wet n wild Color Icon Eyeshadow 10 Pan Palette, Rose in the Air

$4.98  in stock
12 new from $3.17
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of December 24, 2020 11:36 am

Features

  • THE EYES HAVE IT: Bold, neutral, stand out or blend in—it is your choice! The wet n wild Color Icon Eyeshadow Palette with 10 pigment-rich shades, lets you create subtle, shimmering, or sultry looks.
  • ICONIC LOOKS: This versatile eyeshadow palette features a mix of coveted colors, from shimmery daytime hues to sultry shades for cocktail—including matte transitional shades for impeccable blending.
  • BEST FACE FORWARD: From bronzer & blush to primer, highlighter, natural finish powder, & concealer, we've got you covered & photo ready for your next big thing. You've met your true makeup match!
  • ALWAYS CRUELTY FREE: wet n wild is 100% cruelty free, & always has been! We also carry vegan makeup & tools such as foundation, nail polish, contour palettes, lipstick, makeup brushes & more.
  • STAY WILD: wet n wild is the trusted beauty destination for beauty lovers of all ages, ethnicities, skin colors, & economic statuses. No matter who or where you are in life, we have a product for you!

In this article, we have reviewed the best of wet n wild for our readers. We hope you get the perfect of wet n wild from our above list. If you didn’t find your desired one then check out wet n wild Silk Finish Lip Stick, Retro Pink one of the most valuable items in the market.