This is a complete buyer’s guide to best mens triathlon shorts. We didn’t just add this mens triathlon shorts based on our personal opinion. Our consideration of finding the top mens triathlon shorts for you that is based on many factors like Review, price, specification, etc…

We have spent around 25 hours to find the right option for you and based on our research beroy Men Triathlon Shorts,Tri Shorts with Two Pockets,Running Shorts for Boy(M Blue) is our top pick for you. This is one of the best products currently available in the market. However, if you don’t want to spend extra then we have another great option for you is beroy Men Triathlon Shorts,Tri Shorts with Two Pockets,Running Shorts for Boy(M Blue). Below is a review of some of the best mens triathlon shorts, together with their specifications and functions. So, let’s Get Started!

Best mens triathlon shorts

Image
Product Title
Score

BALEAF Men's Padded Cycling Shorts Bicycle Bike Riding Tights Road Biking Pants Pockets UPF 50+ Black Size XL
9.8

TYR RECOM6A1M M 8In Comp Tri Short Black M
9.6

sponeed Cycling Men Short Triathlon Pants Rider Bottoms Biker Clothing US XL Black White
9.1

beroy Men Triathlon Shorts,Tri Shorts with Two Pockets,Running Shorts for Boy(M Blue)
8.7

SLS3 Triathlon Shorts Men - Tri Short Mens - Men's Triathlon Shorts - Tri Shorts Black - 2 Pockets FRT 2.0 - Designed by Athletes for Athletes (Black, Large)
8.4

SLS3 Triathlon Shorts Mens - Tri Shorts Men's Compression - Black Men's Triathlon Shorts - 2 Pockets FX Tri Shorts for Men - Great Durability and Fit - German Designed
8.1

Triathlon Shorts, Men’s Tri Shorts, Padded Reflective logo Pockets, for Training
7.6

MY KILOMETRE Triathlon Shorts Mens 9
7.4

Synergy Men's Tri Shorts (Large, Black with Mesh Pockets)
7.1

SLS3 Triathlon Men`s Tri Shorts | 1 Pocket | Black | FX Z | Swim-Bike-Run | German Designed (Black/Red, M)
6.6

BALEAF Men’s Padded Cycling Shorts Bicycle Bike Riding Tights Road Biking Pants Pockets UPF 50+ Black Size XL


More Info and Images

BALEAF Men's Padded Cycling Shorts Bicycle Bike Riding Tights Road Biking Pants Pockets UPF 50+ Black Size XL

$32.99  in stock
1 new from $32.99
3 used from $21.76
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of November 28, 2020 11:39 am

Features

  • High Stretchy durable, breathable and moisture-wicking properties fabric offer you great comfort,especially suitable for sensitive skin
  • Silicone leg particle gripper holds the shorts in position, wide and flexible waistband offers great comfort
  • Reflective elements for low-light visibility while riding. 2 Big side pockets hold 4",4.7",5",5.5" Mobile Phone for great convenience
  • 3D padding in ideal place is adequately sized and sufficiently thick that provides decent protection on your bike saddle while long-distance riding
  • 9" inseam long half bike shorts for indoor/outdoor bicycle enthusiasts,whether you are road bike, riding, mountain bike, MTB, and spinning, motorcycle. Father's Day Birthday Gift.

TYR RECOM6A1M M 8In Comp Tri Short Black M


More Info and Images

TYR RECOM6A1M M 8In Comp Tri Short Black M

$38.47  in stock
10 new from $37.49
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of November 28, 2020 11:39 am

Features

  • Performance driven
  • Industry's most durable swim gear
  • Accommodate athletes and water enthusiasts at every level
  • Country of origin: China

sponeed Cycling Men Short Triathlon Pants Rider Bottoms Biker Clothing US XL Black White


More Info and Images

sponeed Cycling Men Short Triathlon Pants Rider Bottoms Biker Clothing US XL Black White

$37.99
$32.29  in stock
1 new from $32.29
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of November 28, 2020 11:39 am

Features

  • Padded bike shorts tag size is Asian size that runs a little bit smaller than US standard, Please check size chart in "Product Description" (Try reference with weight,height,waist).If you have doubt for size or need to customize larger or smaller one, pls send message to us.
  • Cycling shorts with 4D gel padded made of 80% polyester and 20% spandex that elastic breathable,it's comfortable for long distant cycling.Anatomic design with sublimation print (Using Italian Ink), never fade out. It's harmless to the skin
  • Bicycle shorts Select transfer fabric sets the benchmark for moisture transfer and four-way performance stretch 4-D gel padded with excellent wicking properties.NO pockets on the cycling pants.
  • Select transfer fabric sets the benchmark for bike moisture transfer and four-way performance stretch,suit for road bike and mountain riding. Wash with room temperature water, Do not brush or bleach, Please Cool iron. Put in mesh laundry bag when wash in machine
  • EXCELLENT SERVICE - As a brand, we believe in quality our shorts are definitely worth to buy. We are cycling supplies manufacturer, we can provide top-level quality and good design, We also accept your special custom clothes, such as club uniforms, gloves, cycling helmet and arm sleeve etc. If the size issue need to return, Please contact us freely we will send suitable size to replace very quickly

beroy Men Triathlon Shorts,Tri Shorts with Two Pockets,Running Shorts for Boy(M Blue)


More Info and Images

beroy Men Triathlon Shorts,Tri Shorts with Two Pockets,Running Shorts for Boy(M Blue)

$24.99  in stock
1 new from $24.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of November 28, 2020 11:39 am

Features

  • *Triathlon shorts fabric is fast in the swim with minimal water absorption, Two pockets on the side of the leg,  your nourishment is always handy. Reach from either side to grab your energy gels, bars & chews.
  • *Triathlon shorts fabric is fast in the swim with minimal water absorption, Two pockets on the side of the leg,  your nourishment is always handy. Reach from either side to grab your energy gels, bars & chews.
  • *Perfect lightweight padding for cyclining,running and swimming:Our foam-cushioned pad provides chafe-free support throughout your entire bike ride. Plus, it's so light & slim it won't slow you down on the run.
  • *Hem with slicone,let you in the process of riding pants is more close to the skin, the sweat sucked dry quickly, reduce the production of lactic acid.
  • *Machine wash, 100% quality assurance, Please contact me if you have any questions.

SLS3 Triathlon Shorts Men – Tri Short Mens – Men’s Triathlon Shorts – Tri Shorts Black – 2 Pockets FRT 2.0 – Designed by Athletes for Athletes (Black, Large)


More Info and Images

SLS3 Triathlon Shorts Men - Tri Short Mens - Men's Triathlon Shorts - Tri Shorts Black - 2 Pockets FRT 2.0 - Designed by Athletes for Athletes (Black, Large)

$52.90  in stock
2 new from $52.85
1 used from $41.21
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of November 28, 2020 11:39 am

Features

  • ✅ SUPPORT AND COMFORT WHERE YOU NEED IT MOST: The fabric mix of these mens tri shorts delivers unparalleled comfort and support. Designed for a medium level of compression that supports your muscles without feeling tight or restricting. The tri-shorts are finished with flatlock seams and an improved waistband with drawstring to ensure a chafe-free experience during your race.
  • ✅ POCKETS PERFECTED: The essential carry system of these triathlon shorts keeps your stuff locked down. Two open hip pockets provide easy access to your energy gels, bars or chews when needed.
  • ✅ PERFECT PADDING FOR CYCLING & RUNNING: These mens triathlon shorts come with a foam-cushioned pad that provides you a chafe-free support throughout your entire bike ride. Plus, it's so light & slim it won't slow you down on the run.
  • ✅ NO RIDING UP: The tri shorts are made to stay put no matter the race situation. We added a softleg finish at the hem to make sure the legs would not ride up, so you don’t have to stop your race again to adjust your shorts.
  • ✅ PREMIUM EVERYTHING: Unlike the big brands that overdesign and overcharge, we make high-quality tri shorts that are made by athletes for athletes. We’ve built SLS3 to reflect our passions and values: make an awesome product at an affordable price, delivered straight to your house.

SLS3 Triathlon Shorts Mens – Tri Shorts Men’s Compression – Black Men’s Triathlon Shorts – 2 Pockets FX Tri Shorts for Men – Great Durability and Fit – German Designed


More Info and Images

SLS3 Triathlon Shorts Mens - Tri Shorts Men's Compression - Black Men's Triathlon Shorts - 2 Pockets FX Tri Shorts for Men - Great Durability and Fit - German Designed

$39.90  in stock
1 new from $39.90
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of November 28, 2020 11:39 am

Features

  • ✅ SUPPORT AND COMFORT WHERE YOU NEED IT MOST: The fabric mix of these mens tri shorts delivers unparalleled comfort and support. Designed for a medium level of compression that supports your muscles without feeling tight or restricting. The tri-shorts are finished with flatlock seams and an improved waistband with drawstring to ensure a chafe-free experience during your race.
  • ✅ POCKETS PERFECTED: The essential carry system of these triathlon shorts keeps your stuff locked down. Two open hip pockets provide easy access to your energy gels, bars or chews when needed.
  • ✅ NO RIDING UP: The tri shorts are made to stay put no matter the race situation. We added a softleg finish at the hem to make sure the legs would not ride up, so you don’t have to stop your race again to adjust your shorts.
  • ✅ PERFECT PADDING FOR CYCLING & RUNNING: Our tri shorts comes with a custom foam-cushioned pad and provides chafe-free support throughout your entire bike ride. Plus, it's so light & slim it won't slow you down on the run.
  • ✅ PREMIUM EVERYTHING: Unlike the big brands that overdesign and overcharge, we make high-quality tri shorts that are made by athletes for athletes. We’ve built SLS3 to reflect our passions and values: make an awesome product at an affordable price, delivered straight to your house.

Triathlon Shorts, Men’s Tri Shorts, Padded Reflective logo Pockets, for Training


More Info and Images

Triathlon Shorts, Men’s Tri Shorts, Padded Reflective logo Pockets, for Training

$33.99  in stock
1 new from $33.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of November 28, 2020 11:39 am

Features

  • PREMIUM FABRIC - The triathlon men’s tri shorts are made from 80% nylon and 20% spandex which is breathable, stretchable, moisture-wicking, quick-dry and incredibly comfortable.
  • PERFECT PADDING - The triathlon shorts come with a foam-cushioned pad which provides chafe-free support throughout the entire bike ride and it will not slow you down during running due to its light and slim design.
  • UNIQUE DESIGN - The sports elastic pants can promote blood circulation and reduce muscle vibration resulted from the muscle fatigue. The elastic wristband with inner drawstring at the waist keeps the shorts in place and for easy adjustment. Flat locked stitching strictly follows the contour of the body for added comfort.
  • 2 SIDE POCKETS & 2 REFLECTIVE STRIPS - The bicycle riding shorts comes with 2 side pockets at the hips, which can be used to accommodate your nourishment including energy gels, bars, chews or even your phone. 2 reflective strips at the bottom of the pockets ensure added safety while exercising at night.
  • 100% MONEY-BACK - If you, for whatever reasons, do not like our triathlon shorts within 30 days, please feel free to contact us and we will, within 24 hours, arrange a full refund or a replacement without any questions asked.

MY KILOMETRE Triathlon Shorts Mens 9″ | Easy Reach Leg Pockets | Chamois for Long-Distance Tri Race Cycling Shorts


More Info and Images

MY KILOMETRE Triathlon Shorts Mens 9" | Easy Reach Leg Pockets | Chamois for Long-Distance Tri Race Cycling Shorts

$38.99  in stock
1 new from $38.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of November 28, 2020 11:39 am

Features

  • ✅【Main fabric】: 78% Regenerated Polyamide, 22% Xtra Life Lycrafibre . Featuring chlorine resistant for indoor pool swims, UPF 50+ protection and moderate compression.
  • ✅【Accessible Storage Pockets on Sides】: Nutrition storage pockets on each side of the legs for easy access whilst on the bike or run.
  • ✅【MK TRI2.0 MULTI DENSITY CHAMOIS】:The pad has been designed for the aero position, which developed to provide maximum performance and comfort on the bike and during the run.
  • ✅【Ultra-thin and Ultra-light elastic leg grippers】:Ultra-thin and Ultra-light elastic leg grippersdesigned for best comfort and super flexibility, conforms to your body for a perfect fit. It obviously avoids silicone discomfort.
  • ✅【Flat Locked Stitching prevents chaffing】: Flat locked stitching has been used to follow the contours of the body to enhance user comfort, prevent chaffing and maximize the strength of the product.

Synergy Men’s Tri Shorts (Large, Black with Mesh Pockets)


More Info and Images

Synergy Men's Tri Shorts (Large, Black with Mesh Pockets)

$54.95  in stock
1 new from $54.95
1 used from $41.75
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of November 28, 2020 11:39 am

Features

  • PROVEN TECHNOLOGY EQUALS SUPERIOR PERFORMANCE - Advanced NeoGel pad with anti-microbial fleece keeps you comfortable while giving you the right support for your ride.
  • TRIMS - Flatlock stitching throughout. Flat and long drawstring for a custom fit.
  • EXCEPTIONAL FUNCTIONALITY - Soft and effective leg grippers keep your shorts in place. Modesty panel for comfort and support.
  • SUPERIOR FABRIC - Made from advanced semi-compression materials to help you perform at your peak.
  • DESIGN - Reflective logos are both stylish and improves visibility.

SLS3 Triathlon Men`s Tri Shorts | 1 Pocket | Black | FX Z | Swim-Bike-Run | German Designed (Black/Red, M)


More Info and Images

SLS3 Triathlon Men`s Tri Shorts | 1 Pocket | Black | FX Z | Swim-Bike-Run | German Designed (Black/Red, M)

$52.90  in stock
1 new from $52.90
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of November 28, 2020 11:39 am

Features

  • ✅ SUPPORT AND COMFORT WHERE YOU NEED IT MOST: The fabric mix of these mens tri shorts delivers unparalleled comfort and support. Designed for a medium level of compression that supports your muscles without feeling tight or restricting. The tri-shorts are finished with flatlock seams and an improved waistband with drawstring to ensure a chafe-free experience during your race.
  • ✅ POCKETS PERFECTED: The back zip pocket locks down your stuff when it's time to get after it. It provides easy access to your energy gels, bars or chews when needed.
  • ✅ NO RIDING UP: The tri shorts are made to stay put no matter the race situation. We added a softleg finish at the hem to make sure the legs would not ride up, so you don’t have to stop your race again to adjust your shorts.
  • ✅ PERFECT PADDING FOR CYCLING & RUNNING: These mens triathlon shorts come with a foam-cushioned pad that provides you a chafe-free support throughout your entire bike ride. Plus, it's so light & slim it won't slow you down on the run.
  • ✅ PREMIUM EVERYTHING: Unlike the big brands that overdesign and overcharge, we make high-quality tri shorts that are made by athletes for athletes. We’ve built SLS3 to reflect our passions and values: make an awesome product at an affordable price, delivered straight to your house.

In this article, we have reviewed the best mens triathlon shorts for our readers. We hope you get the perfect mens triathlon shorts from our above list. If you didn’t find your desired one then check out sponeed Cycling Men Short Triathlon Pants Rider Bottoms Biker Clothing US XL Black White one of the most valuable items in the market.