This is a complete buyer’s guide to best facepaint. We didn’t just add this facepaint based on our personal opinion. Our consideration of finding the top facepaint for you that is based on many factors like Review, price, specification, etc…

We have spent around 47 hours to find the right option for you and based on our research SKYLA & SKYLER Face Paint Kit for Kids,12 Water Based Paints Colors,Rainbow Cake,2 Brushes,Professional Makeup Face&Body Paint Safe for Skin, for Themed Parties,Masquerades,Birthday Parties,Carnivals is our top pick for you. This is one of the best products currently available in the market. However, if you don’t want to spend extra then we have another great option for you is Face Paint Kit for Kids – Blue Squid 22 Colors, 160pcs, Ultimate Face Painting Kit, Stencils, Gems, Hair Chalks, Brushes, Glitter, Sponges, Booklet, Professional Body Facepaints, Halloween Makeup. Below is a review of some of the best facepaint, together with their specifications and functions. So, let’s Get Started!

Best facepaint

Image
Product Title
Score

Face Paint Kit for Kids - 40 Face Paint Stencils, 14 Water Based Paints with 2 Large White and Black Colors - Halloween Professional Makeup Face Paint Palette Safe for Skin, Face Painting Book
9.7

42pcs Face and Body Paint Crayons, Face Painting Kit Safe and Non-Toxic Ultimate Party Pack Including 14 Metallic Colors for Birthday Makeup Party Supplies, Festivals
9.4

Face Paint Kit for Kids, Professional Quality Face & Body Paint, Hypoallergenic Safe & Non-Toxic, Easy to Painting and Washing, Ideal for Halloween Party Face Painting, 15 Colors with Two Brush
9.3

Face Paint Kit for Kids – Blue Squid 22 Colors, 160pcs, Ultimate Face Painting Kit, Stencils, Gems, Hair Chalks, Brushes, Glitter, Sponges, Booklet, Professional Body Facepaints, Halloween Makeup
8.8

Face Paint Crayons for Kids, Blue Squid 36 Jumbo 3.25
8.4

Face Paint Kit for Kids – Blue Squid 12 Color Palette, 30+3 Stencils, Washable Paints, Brushes Guide, Safe Facepainting for Sensitive Skin, Professional Quality Body & Face Facepaints Halloween Makeup
8.2

Dress-Up-America Face Paint Kit - Safe, Non-Toxic, Face and Body Paint Crayons Made in Taiwan - Halloween Makeup Face Painting Kit for Kids and Adults (12 piece set)
7.8

SKYLA & SKYLER Face Paint Kit for Kids,12 Water Based Paints Colors,Rainbow Cake,2 Brushes,Professional Makeup Face&Body Paint Safe for Skin, for Themed Parties,Masquerades,Birthday Parties,Carnivals
7.5

CCbeauty Professional Face Paint Oil 12 Colors Halloween Body Art Party Fancy Make Up with 6 Wooden Brushes,Deep
7.3

Face Paint: The Story of Makeup
6.5

Face Paint Kit for Kids – 40 Face Paint Stencils, 14 Water Based Paints with 2 Large White and Black Colors – Halloween Professional Makeup Face Paint Palette Safe for Skin, Face Painting Book


More Info and Images

Face Paint Kit for Kids - 40 Face Paint Stencils, 14 Water Based Paints with 2 Large White and Black Colors - Halloween Professional Makeup Face Paint Palette Safe for Skin, Face Painting Book

$11.99  in stock
1 new from $11.99
1 used from $11.39
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 13, 2021 11:42 pm

Features

  • All You Need for a Perfect Face Paint Makeup - Zenovika face paint kit was special designed for kids and adults and includes the best 14 bright and vibrant large colors with very good coverage, 40 reusable stencils, 2 brushes, 1 gold glitter powder, 2 sponges and a facepaint book with step by step instructions.
  • Safe and Gentle for Sensitive Skin, our face paint set use water activated face paint colors and are suitable for every kid or adult with sensitive skin. We are using only cosmetic grade makeup ingredients which are non-toxic, hypoallergenic and fragrance-free.
  • Easy to Use & Apply - Our face paints colors are water activated and works the same way as watercolor paints. Add a few drops of water to the desired color to make the surface soft and pasty than use the brush or sponge (for larger areas) to apply it smoothly on the skin. The colors dry pretty fast and are easy to remove with soapy warm water or baby wipes.
  • Have a Blast Birthday Party - The kids will enjoy having their faces painted and will be a hit at every event: birthday parties, carnivals, school events, Halloween makeup party, festivals, prime sports, theatre play, theme costume makeup parties, or cosplay character! With this face paint kit, you can create very fun designs even you are not a professional face painter with our detailed instructions with images guide.
  • If you’re looking for a unique & fun gift for your kids and friends, the Zenovika professional body paint and face paint kit is a great gift and kids will love & enjoy using it. Don’t miss the opportunity to have fun and create sweet memories at your next party. The kids will love it and it will be a huge hit.

42pcs Face and Body Paint Crayons, Face Painting Kit Safe and Non-Toxic Ultimate Party Pack Including 14 Metallic Colors for Birthday Makeup Party Supplies, Festivals


More Info and Images

42pcs Face and Body Paint Crayons, Face Painting Kit Safe and Non-Toxic Ultimate Party Pack Including 14 Metallic Colors for Birthday Makeup Party Supplies, Festivals

$7.99  in stock
1 new from $7.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 13, 2021 11:42 pm

Features

  • SUPER VALUE PACK. Our Face Paint Kit includes 42 pieces of face paint crayon (Large Size 3 inch) with 14 metallic colors.
  • UNIQUE AND FESTIVE. Bring your imagination to life and create amazing body art using these face and body crayons. This colorful set comes with a wide variety of color options and is very skin-friendly. Easy to put on and easy to take off! Get these and enjoy a Party full of colors and fun!
  • ENDLESS FUN. This Face and Body Crayon provides a colorful and exciting party time with the family! Perfect for Birthday Makeup Party Supplies, Festivals, Birthday Parties, Party Favors, Cosplay, Football Events, Prime Sport, Masquerades, or Kids Playing Pretend Play in Beauty Salon and Stage Play Face Makeups.
  • PREMIUM QUALITY. Child Safe: Non-Toxic. Meet US toy standard. Safety test approved.
  • CUSTOMER SATISFACTION. Providing a 100% satisfaction experience is our main priority to our customers. Feel free to message us through “contact sellers” if products don't meet your expectations. The celebrations start at JOYIN!

Face Paint Kit for Kids, Professional Quality Face & Body Paint, Hypoallergenic Safe & Non-Toxic, Easy to Painting and Washing, Ideal for Halloween Party Face Painting, 15 Colors with Two Brush


More Info and Images

Face Paint Kit for Kids, Professional Quality Face & Body Paint, Hypoallergenic Safe & Non-Toxic, Easy to Painting and Washing, Ideal for Halloween Party Face Painting, 15 Colors with Two Brush

$13.99  in stock
1 new from $13.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 13, 2021 11:42 pm

Features

  • A COMPLETE FACE PAINT SET: There are 15 colorful face and body paints and 2 professional art brushes in palette. During use, you will be surprised to find that two different colors can be combined into a new color.
  • SAFE MATERIAL: JinKeArt face paint kit are safe professional superior cosmetic grade make up suitable for children & adults with sensitive skin, they are hypoallergenic, non toxic, natural and full FDA-compliant. However, as with all cosmetics we advise that a small skin patch test is done before applying.
  • EASY TO USE AND WASH: Our face paints colors are water activated and works the same way as watercolor paints. Add a few drops of water to the desired color to make the surface soft and pasty than use the brush to apply it smoothly on the skin. The colors dry pretty fast and are easy to remove with soapy warm water or baby wipes.
  • MEET THE NEEDS OF DIFFERENT OCCASIONS: This face paint suitable for fun themed party, fancy dress party, halloween party, birthday party, colored drawing teaching, sports painting, ect..
  • 100% RISK FREE PURCHASE: We're so confident about the quality of our face paints that if you have any issues, we're very happy to either provide a no-questions-asked Refund or Replacement. Contact us directly and we will do it.

Face Paint Kit for Kids – Blue Squid 22 Colors, 160pcs, Ultimate Face Painting Kit, Stencils, Gems, Hair Chalks, Brushes, Glitter, Sponges, Booklet, Professional Body Facepaints, Halloween Makeup


More Info and Images

Face Paint Kit for Kids – Blue Squid 22 Colors, 160pcs, Ultimate Face Painting Kit, Stencils, Gems, Hair Chalks, Brushes, Glitter, Sponges, Booklet, Professional Body Facepaints, Halloween Makeup

$19.49  in stock
2 new from $19.49
2 used from $17.01
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 13, 2021 11:42 pm

Features

  • Largest kit on Amazon: Blue Squid’s Latest Ultimate Party Pack is packed with EVERYTHING you need to create awesome facepainting fun with your kids. Now includes 22 vivid washable facepaints colors (with larger black & white), 24 reusable face paint stencils, 100 gem sheet, 2 hair chalk pens, 2 body glitter, 3 professional face paint brushes, 6 porous makeup kit sponges (2 dabbers), 16 step by step faces design booklet, rainbow split cake. Absolutely everything you need!!
  • Perfect for sensitive skin: Your Blue Squid water activated, kids safe face painting kit is a superior cosmetic grade make up: hypoallergenic, paraben-free, vegan, natural organic and EU & US compliant which makes it ideal for toddlers with sensitive skin.
  • Easy to use smooth bright colors: Introducing our new improved brighter face paints it's like painting with a rainbow! A lot of kids facepaint is runny, messy and hard to work with but not Blue Squid. Our face paint & face glitter goes on smooth and has excellent coverage. Because it dries fast it won't make a mess! You'll also get access to our online kids face painting guide with step-by-step videos showing super cool designs that will have you painting like a pro!
  • Creating fun with your kids: Blue Squid face paint & body paint set is completely water based so cleaning up is a cinch. Simply wipe away your creation with a wet wipe or soapy washcloth. Ideal for school, church, festivals, carnivals, children's birthday parties, cosplay, prime sports, college football events, theatre performances, toddler role play, clown costume for kids or adults & Christmas and not to forget Halloween!
  • Money back guarantee: We're so confident you & your kids will love your Blue Squid Face Paint Ultimate Party Pack we happily offer it with a No-Risk 100% Satisfaction LIFETIME Money-Back Guarantee. Order today risk free!

Face Paint Crayons for Kids, Blue Squid 36 Jumbo 3.25″ Face & Body Painting Makeup Crayons, Safe for Sensitive Skin, 8 Metallic & 28 Classic Colors, Great for Birthdays & Halloween Makeup


More Info and Images

Face Paint Crayons for Kids, Blue Squid 36 Jumbo 3.25" Face & Body Painting Makeup Crayons, Safe for Sensitive Skin, 8 Metallic & 28 Classic Colors, Great for Birthdays & Halloween Makeup

$14.99
$8.99  in stock
2 new from $8.99
2 used from $8.57
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 13, 2021 11:42 pm

Features

  • 36 Longer color sticks - At 83mm long our face & body paint crayons are longer than any others on the market (most are only 65mm!!) You'll marvel at the BRIGHT colors in your Blue Squid Professional Face and Body Paint Crayons - it's like painting with a rainbow! With enough face makeup to be used for 100+ faces they are beautifully supplied in a STURDY reusable carry case.
  • Safe for sensetive skin - Your facepaints makeup sticks are safe professional superior cosmetic grade make up; hypoallergenic, and US compliant which makes it ideal for toddlers with sensitive skin. As with all cosmetics we advise that a small skin patch test is done before applying as everyone's skin is different. Clean up is as quick and easy as wiping the face paint off with makeup remover or soapy washcloth.
  • Easy to use - Ideal for many uses including school, church, fetes, festivals, carnivals, birthday parties, cosplay, costume, fx, army camouflage, military, belly pregnancy, sports, theatre performances, role play, make up, unicorn or any fictitious superhero type character & Halloween!
  • Have fun with your kids - You don't have to be an artist or pro face painter to give your children hours of creative fun with our face painting kits. As a Blue Squid customer, you'll get instant access to an exciting free bonus: an online kids facepainting ideas guide with step-by-step videos that show you how to whip up fantastic face paint designs!
  • 100% Risk free purchase -We're so confident about the quality of our face paints that if you have any issues, we're very happy to either provide a no-questions-asked Refund or Replacement. Order today risk free while stocks last!

Face Paint Kit for Kids – Blue Squid 12 Color Palette, 30+3 Stencils, Washable Paints, Brushes Guide, Safe Facepainting for Sensitive Skin, Professional Quality Body & Face Facepaints Halloween Makeup


More Info and Images

Face Paint Kit for Kids – Blue Squid 12 Color Palette, 30+3 Stencils, Washable Paints, Brushes Guide, Safe Facepainting for Sensitive Skin, Professional Quality Body & Face Facepaints Halloween Makeup

$19.49  in stock
2 new from $19.49
1 used from $21.04
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 13, 2021 11:42 pm

Features

  • New improved face paint make up - Introducing our vastly improved brighter face paints with enough paint for 100+ faces (10ml/.35oz other brands supply only 3ml/0.1oz). Supplied in a STURDY reusable cosmetic carry case. Our water activated paints are like painting with a rainbow! Colors include white, black, red, purple, blue, light blue, pink, green, orange / gold, yellow, grey / silver & brown.
  • Perfect for sensitive skin! These waterbased facepaints are perfect for children & toddlers with sensitive skin. They are safe superior professional cosmetic grade make up, hypoallergenic, paraben-free, vegan, natural, EU & US compliant. Just add a little water to the desired color & apply with brush or sponge. Being water activated clean-up is as quick and easy as wiping the face paint off with a wet wipe or soapy water.
  • Complete face painting kit! You'll also receive 30 reusable Vinyl Stencils, 3 Plastic Templates, 3 Brushes, New Step by Step Guide Booklet and all for one value-packed price! Ideal for many uses including - school, church, fetes, festivals, carnivals, birthday parties, cosplay, costume, fx, army camouflage, military, belly pregnancy, sports, theatre performances, role play, make up, unicorn or any fictitious superhero type character & Hall
  • Fun with your kids! You don't have to be an artist or pro face painter to give your children hours of creative fun with our face painting kits. As a Blue Squid customer you also get instant access to an exciting free bonus: an online kids facepainting ideas guide with step-by-step videos that show you how to whip up fantastic face paint designs!
  • 100% Risk free purchase! We're so confident about the quality of our face paints that if you have any issues, we're very happy to either provide a no-questions-asked Refund or Replacement. Order today risk free while stocks last!

Dress-Up-America Face Paint Kit – Safe, Non-Toxic, Face and Body Paint Crayons Made in Taiwan – Halloween Makeup Face Painting Kit for Kids and Adults (12 piece set)


More Info and Images

Dress-Up-America Face Paint Kit - Safe, Non-Toxic, Face and Body Paint Crayons Made in Taiwan - Halloween Makeup Face Painting Kit for Kids and Adults (12 piece set)

$7.99  in stock
2 new from $7.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 13, 2021 11:42 pm

Features

  • COLOR YOUR LIFE: Red, orange, yellow, green... these face crayons will have your little one singing in delight! The face paint set is a great way to have fun while using your creativity. Bring your costume up a notch by painting your face to match your costume.
  • EASY USE: Face paint is safe and non-toxic. It is easy to apply and wash off. To remove the makeup with a towel and wash with soap and warm water.
  • RAINBOW OF POSSIBILITIES: Perfect for any occasion especially Halloweens, Themed parties, Masquerades, Birthday parties, Barbeques, Carnivals, Sleepovers, Slumber parties or kids playing pretend play in the beauty salon and even in stage face makeups.
  • COLORFUL: Red, Yellow, Blue, Green, Black, White, Orange, Violet, Brown, Pink, Light Green, and Light Blue bright color sticks. 12 different and vibrant colors for your events to face paint anybody with anything you imagine best!
  • SATISFACTION GUARANTEED - Dress Up America works hard to ensure that they only carry top of the line products. However, if you have any issue with the face paint crayons at any time, please contact our friendly customer service team, and we will be sure to resolve any issue right away.

SKYLA & SKYLER Face Paint Kit for Kids,12 Water Based Paints Colors,Rainbow Cake,2 Brushes,Professional Makeup Face&Body Paint Safe for Skin, for Themed Parties,Masquerades,Birthday Parties,Carnivals


More Info and Images

SKYLA & SKYLER Face Paint Kit for Kids,12 Water Based Paints Colors,Rainbow Cake,2 Brushes,Professional Makeup Face&Body Paint Safe for Skin, for Themed Parties,Masquerades,Birthday Parties,Carnivals

$4.99  in stock
1 new from $4.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 13, 2021 11:42 pm

Features

  • The face makeup kit comes with 12 bright colors that can be easily blended with each other. Rich colors can create a simple and interesting look for boys and girls. white, red, Orange, yellow, gray, pink, black, blue, green, brown, purple, deep purple .
  • The face painting kit is an excellent cosmetic grade makeup, the product ingredients are safe and gentle, hypoallergenic, paraben-free, non-toxic, vegan, natural organic and US compliance, making it very Suitable for young children with sensitive skin. Just use soap and warm water to remove our washable paint. No need for vigorous scrubbing or harsh cleaners
  • SKYLA&SKYLER Water-based face paint and watercolor paint work the same way. The surface is soft and mushy. Use a brush or sponge (for larger areas) to apply it smoothly on the skin. The effect is smooth and the covering power is excellent. The color dries quickly. Using soapy water or baby wipes can easily remove our facial paint.
  • SKYLA&SKYLER face makeup kit is a good choice for various activities. Children like to draw faces and will shine in every activity, such as school, church, festival, carnival, children’s birthday party, role-playing, etc. Ideal for sports, college football events, theater performances, role-playing for toddlers, clown costumes for children or adults, and Christmas, don’t forget Halloween
  • The SKYLA&SKYLER brand has been committed to providing children with high-quality toy products, and promises to provide all customers with a lifetime after-sales service guarantee. If you have any questions about the order, or the product does not meet your expectations, please contact us via Amazon message or after-sales email[], we will replace it for you free of charge or give you a full refund within 24 hours, providing customers with 100% Buy without risk.

CCbeauty Professional Face Paint Oil 12 Colors Halloween Body Art Party Fancy Make Up with 6 Wooden Brushes,Deep


More Info and Images

CCbeauty Professional Face Paint Oil 12 Colors Halloween Body Art Party Fancy Make Up with 6 Wooden Brushes,Deep

$24.99
$18.99  in stock
1 new from $18.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 13, 2021 11:42 pm

Features

  • OIL BASED FACE BODY PAINT:This is oil-based painting palette, NOT water-based and it's easy to apply. ( cause this product is oil-based, it need more time to dry,suggest using some setting powder)
  • NON TOXIC FACE PAINT KIT:Our face paints are safe superior cosmetic grade make up; Testing the product before the particular event you are planning for if possible.All cosmetics we advise that a small skin patch test is done before applying as everyone's skin is different. It is better NOT use around eyes and mouth area
  • PERTECT FOR YOUR COLLECTION:This palette is incredible!!! With a fantastic pigmentation and coverage,best for Creating Crazy Looks,you can use for Fun Themed Party, Fancy Dress, Halloween, Carnivals,Fiesta
  • PACKING INCLUDED:1X12 Flash Colors Case;L*W*H:15.6x5.3x1.9cm;6 wooden brushes,18-20CM. Rich color of the 12 colors face paint,you can also mix the colors to meet your needs
  • ABOUT THE ANIMAL TEST:This product does not test on animal,cosmetics for animal testing is contrary to the PETA organization vision

Face Paint: The Story of Makeup


More Info and Images

Face Paint: The Story of Makeup

$14.99  in stock
1 new from $14.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 13, 2021 11:42 pm

Features

Release Date2015-10-13T00:00:00.000Z
LanguageEnglish
Number Of Pages408
Publication Date2015-10-13T00:00:00.000Z
FormatKindle eBook

In this article, we have reviewed the best facepaint for our readers. We hope you get the perfect facepaint from our above list. If you didn’t find your desired one then check out Face Paint Kit for Kids, Professional Quality Face & Body Paint, Hypoallergenic Safe & Non-Toxic, Easy to Painting and Washing, Ideal for Halloween Party Face Painting, 15 Colors with Two Brush one of the most valuable items in the market.