Everybody wants to get the best product without spending much cash. If you are looking for top quality best charcoal soap for acne then read the detailed reviews on the top 10 charcoal soap for acne before purchasing any product.

We have spent around 28 hours to find the right option for you and based on our research Bioré Pore Penetrating Charcoal Bar, Daily Face Wash, Naturally Purifies Pores, Dermatologist Tested, Gently Exfoliates, Vegan Friendly, Cruelty Free, Paraben Free, 1 Count is our top pick for you. This is one of the best products currently available in demand. However, if you don’t want to spend extra then we have another vast option for you is Bioré Pore Penetrating Charcoal Bar, Daily Face Wash, Naturally Purifies Pores, Dermatologist Tested, Gently Exfoliates, Vegan Friendly, Cruelty Free, Paraben Free, 1 Count Below is a review of some of the best charcoal soap for acne, together with their features and functions.

There are different types of charcoal soap for acne available in the market which I’m going to discuss in this article below! before that let’s have a quick glimpse of the best charcoal soap for acne.

Best charcoal soap for acne

Image
Product Title
Score

Keika Naturals Charcoal Black Soap Bar for Acne, Eczema, Psoriasis, Face, Body, Men Women Teens with Oily Skin, 5 oz. (Charcoal+, 1-Pack)
9.8

Activated Charcoal Soap Bar - Natural Detox Face Soap & Body Soap for Acne, Blackheads, Eczema, Psoriasis, Sensitive Skin. Black Soap Facial Cleanser for Oily Skin. Vegan, Non-GMO, Organic Ingredients
9.4

DEAD SEA Salt CHARCOAL SOAP 3 pk – Activated Charcoal, Shea Butter, Argan Oil. For Problem Skin, Skin Detox, Acne Treatment, Eczema, Psoriasis, Antibacterial, Anti Aging, Natural Fragrance 3/7 oz Bars
9.2

Bioré Pore Penetrating Charcoal Bar, Daily Face Wash, Naturally Purifies Pores, Dermatologist Tested, Gently Exfoliates, Vegan Friendly, Cruelty Free, Paraben Free, 1 Count
8.8

Activated Charcoal Soap Bar (3 Pack) All Natural Charcoal Face Soap, Acne Soap and Body Soap For Troubled Skin. Made With Dead Sea Mud, Goat Milk & Peppermint Essential Oil. 4-4.5 oz bars
8.4

Dead Sea Mud Soap Bar Natural & Organic Ingredients. With Activated Charcoal & Therapeutic Grade Essential Oils. Face Soap or Body Soap. For Men, Women & Teens. Chemical Free. 4.5 oz Bar
8.2

O Naturals Activated Charcoal Black Bar Soap Peppermint Oil Detoxifying Face Body Hand Soap Organic Shea Butter. Vegan 100% Natural Soap Treats Acne Blemishes Men & Women Triple Milled 3Pk 12 oz Total
7.8

Bioré Charcoal Acne Clearing Face Wash, 6.77 Ounce, 1% Salicylic Acid Acne Treatment, Helps Prevent Breakouts, Oil Absorption and Control for Acne Prone, Oily Skin
7.4

Asepxia Activated Charcoal Cleansing Bar, 4 Ounce
7.2

Natrulo Acne Bar Soap with Activated Charcoal & Bentonite Clay - Black Acne Soap for Dry, Sensitive & Oily Skin - All Natural Facial Soap for Pimples & Scars - Homeopathic Acne Treatment Made in USA
6.8

Keika Naturals Charcoal Black Soap Bar for Acne, Eczema, Psoriasis, Face, Body, Men Women Teens with Oily Skin, 5 oz. (Charcoal+, 1-Pack)


More Info and Images

Keika Naturals Charcoal Black Soap Bar for Acne, Eczema, Psoriasis, Face, Body, Men Women Teens with Oily Skin, 5 oz. (Charcoal+, 1-Pack)

$8.99  in stock
1 new from $8.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of November 29, 2020 4:38 am

Features

  • ONE SOAP = ONE TREE. One tree is planted for every soap you buy! We've partnered with a US non-profit organization that works to restore healthy forests and reduce extreme poverty by employing locals to plant millions of trees worldwide every year. Order now and help us make a difference!
  • ONLY THE BEST INGREDIENTS. At Keika Naturals, we pride ourselves in using only the best ingredients to ensure your skin’s long-term health. Our charcoal black soap is handmade in Canada, 100% vegan, non-GMO and chemical-free.
  • ACHIEVE CLEAN SKIN, NATURALLY. The Charcoal Bar can be used as face soap, body wash or shaving soap. Suitable for men, women and teens with oily skin. Works great as skin detox or natural treatment for troubled sensitive skin.
  • BIGGER and LONGER-LASTING. Not only is our black soap bigger and lasts longer than our competitors, it’s also more affordable. While most face cleansers on the market contain artificial fragrance oils, the Keika Charcoal Bar is very lightly scented with a therapeutic grade tea tree & peppermint essential oil blend.
  • 23,340+ HAPPY CUSTOMERS. 100% Happiness Guaranteed. If you're dissatisfied with your results, we'll refund your money with no questions asked. That's how confident we are in our natural soap bars!

Activated Charcoal Soap Bar – Natural Detox Face Soap & Body Soap for Acne, Blackheads, Eczema, Psoriasis, Sensitive Skin. Black Soap Facial Cleanser for Oily Skin. Vegan, Non-GMO, Organic Ingredients


More Info and Images

Activated Charcoal Soap Bar - Natural Detox Face Soap & Body Soap for Acne, Blackheads, Eczema, Psoriasis, Sensitive Skin. Black Soap Facial Cleanser for Oily Skin. Vegan, Non-GMO, Organic Ingredients

$9.95  in stock
1 new from $9.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of November 29, 2020 4:38 am

Features

  • Clears Skin Naturally for a healthy, soft glow. Our Charcoal Soap is great for men and women with all skin types! A great everyday organic face cleanser and body wash for those suffering with acne, eczema, psoriasis, or rosacea.
  • Chemical-Free Skincare. Made with the highest grade natural and certified organic ingredients that are less likely to irritate or dry sensitive skin. Formulated with activated charcoal and moisturizing shea butter to remove blemishes and impurities.
  • A Perfect Face And Body Wash. We make our soap by hand in the USA through traditional, small batch, cold processed method to best preserve the quality and effectiveness of our all-natural ingredients.
  • Lather Up And Feel Amazing with the calming scent of lemongrass and lavender, two powerful essential oils that have antifungal and astringent properties.
  • Guaranteed Results or your money back. If you don't love our artisan made soap as much as we do, we'll be happy to provide you with a full refund.

DEAD SEA Salt CHARCOAL SOAP 3 pk – Activated Charcoal, Shea Butter, Argan Oil. For Problem Skin, Skin Detox, Acne Treatment, Eczema, Psoriasis, Antibacterial, Anti Aging, Natural Fragrance 3/7 oz Bars


More Info and Images

DEAD SEA Salt CHARCOAL SOAP 3 pk – Activated Charcoal, Shea Butter, Argan Oil. For Problem Skin, Skin Detox, Acne Treatment, Eczema, Psoriasis, Antibacterial, Anti Aging, Natural Fragrance 3/7 oz Bars

$19.95
$15.74  in stock
5 new from $15.70
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of November 29, 2020 4:38 am

Features

  • SOAP IS KNOWN TO BE MORE EFFECTIVE AT KILLING GERMS THAN SANITIZERS
  • DEAD SEA SALT HIGH IN MAGNESIUM, POTASSIUM, CALCIUM, BROMIDE, SULFUR: Promotes skin tissue growth
  • PSORIASIS, ECZEMA, ACNE, SKIN CONDITIONS: Dead Sea treatment studies show significant improvements
  • CLEANSE, EXFOLIATE, BALANCE, AND PURIFY SKIN: With Activated Charcoal, and Dead Sea Salt.
  • 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE: If you are not satisfied, return product with original packaging for refund

Bioré Pore Penetrating Charcoal Bar, Daily Face Wash, Naturally Purifies Pores, Dermatologist Tested, Gently Exfoliates, Vegan Friendly, Cruelty Free, Paraben Free, 1 Count


More Info and Images

Bioré Pore Penetrating Charcoal Bar, Daily Face Wash, Naturally Purifies Pores, Dermatologist Tested, Gently Exfoliates, Vegan Friendly, Cruelty Free, Paraben Free, 1 Count

$7.99
$5.99  in stock
10 new from $5.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of November 29, 2020 4:38 am

Features

  • PURIFY YOUR PORES - Infused with natural charcoal, this bar deep cleans your pores for balanced purification.
  • REFRESHED, SMOOTH SKIN - With exfoliating Jojoba beads & refreshing peppermint oil, this bar leaves skin clean, fresh & cool.
  • DRAW OUT IMPURITIES - Infused with natural charcoal, our facial bar cleans pores 2x better than a basic cleanser.
  • DEEP CLEANSING AND OIL REMOVAL - The cleansing technology of Bioré Charcoal cleansers, scrubs, and pore strips are ideal for built-up dirt on oily skin.
  • DESIGNED FOR DAILY USE - Our charcoal bar is suitable to use up to twice daily, and intended for face and body exfoliation. Reduce use with first signs of irritation.

Activated Charcoal Soap Bar (3 Pack) All Natural Charcoal Face Soap, Acne Soap and Body Soap For Troubled Skin. Made With Dead Sea Mud, Goat Milk & Peppermint Essential Oil. 4-4.5 oz bars


More Info and Images

Activated Charcoal Soap Bar (3 Pack) All Natural Charcoal Face Soap, Acne Soap and Body Soap For Troubled Skin. Made With Dead Sea Mud, Goat Milk & Peppermint Essential Oil. 4-4.5 oz bars

$19.99  in stock
1 new from $19.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of November 29, 2020 4:38 am

Features

  • DO YOU STRUGGLE WITH ACNE, PSORIASIS, ECZEMA OR DRY, SENSITIVE SKIN? GIVE OUR CHARCOAL SOAP A TRY! Many of our customers have received help with these issues by using our natural soap.
  • ALL NATURAL DETOX SOAP FOR A SMOOTH COMPLEXION - Our charcoal bar soap can be used as an acne soap to cleanse pores of dirt and toxins that lead to blemishes. Great All-in-one product For Face & Body!
  • PROMOTES YOUTHFUL HEALTHY SKIN - Cleans well without stripping skin of natural oils, helping to balance oily and dry skin. Great For Men, Women & Teens.
  • LONG LASTING BARS THAT GIVE GREAT LATHER - Our customers tell us that our bar soap is longer lasting compared to commercial bars and other natural soaps.
  • FRESH CLEAN FEEL WITHOUT HARMFUL INGREDIENTS - WE ONLY USE THE BEST! Olive Oil, Coconut Oil, Sustainable Palm Oil, Activated Coconut Charcoal, Dead Sea Mineral Mud, Goat Milk, Peppermint, Rosemary and Eucalyptus Essential Oils

Dead Sea Mud Soap Bar Natural & Organic Ingredients. With Activated Charcoal & Therapeutic Grade Essential Oils. Face Soap or Body Soap. For Men, Women & Teens. Chemical Free. 4.5 oz Bar


More Info and Images

Dead Sea Mud Soap Bar Natural & Organic Ingredients. With Activated Charcoal & Therapeutic Grade Essential Oils. Face Soap or Body Soap. For Men, Women & Teens. Chemical Free. 4.5 oz Bar

$9.45  in stock
1 new from $9.45
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of November 29, 2020 4:38 am

Features

  • MADE WITH ORGANIC SKIN LOVING OILS: Organic Unrefined Shea Butter, Organic Extra Virgin Olive Oil, Organic Sunflower Oil, Organic Sustainable Palm Oil and Organic Castor Oil.
  • FOR ALL SKIN TYPES. Use as a face soap, body soap or shaving soap. For men, women and teens. Can be used to help with Acne, Eczema and Psoriasis
  • NATURALLY SCENTED With Therapeutic Grade Essential Oils Of Lemongrass, Peppermint and Eucalyptus
  • CRUELTY FREE & VEGAN. Our soaps are never tested on animals and no animal products are used to make this soap
  • SATISFACTION GUARANTEED. We are confident you will love our soap. If you are not satisfied for any reason, it's ok! Just send the package to Amazon or us and you will receive a full refund of your purchase price.100% satisfaction guaranteed.

O Naturals Activated Charcoal Black Bar Soap Peppermint Oil Detoxifying Face Body Hand Soap Organic Shea Butter. Vegan 100% Natural Soap Treats Acne Blemishes Men & Women Triple Milled 3Pk 12 oz Total


More Info and Images

O Naturals Activated Charcoal Black Bar Soap Peppermint Oil Detoxifying Face Body Hand Soap Organic Shea Butter. Vegan 100% Natural Soap Treats Acne Blemishes Men & Women Triple Milled 3Pk 12 oz Total

$17.99
$12.94  in stock
1 new from $12.94
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of November 29, 2020 4:38 am

Features

  • ULTRA DETOXIFYING: Activated Coconut Charcoal deep cleans each pore to combat acne, blackheads, blemishes and breakouts.
  • DEEP SKIN CLEANSING: Activated charcoal bar soap cleanses oily skin, removes excess oil and resulting in bright and refreshed skin.
  • SOOTHE IRRITATION: boosts blood circulation at the skin’s surface. It also reduces blackheads, combats inflammation, and irritation.
  • FRECH TRIPLE MILLED: These triple milled soap bars have an irresistibly luxurious lather which will glide over your body and leave your skin feeling smooth and softer than ever before.
  • COLD PRESSED + VEGAN + SUSTAINABLE PALM OIL+ ALL NATURAL INGREDIENTS: Paraben-free, Sulfate-free, natural scents from Therapeutic Essential Oils, Sustainable Palm Oil, no harmful chemicals, cruelty-free Fragrance Free, Made in USA

Bioré Charcoal Acne Clearing Face Wash, 6.77 Ounce, 1% Salicylic Acid Acne Treatment, Helps Prevent Breakouts, Oil Absorption and Control for Acne Prone, Oily Skin


More Info and Images

Bioré Charcoal Acne Clearing Face Wash, 6.77 Ounce, 1% Salicylic Acid Acne Treatment, Helps Prevent Breakouts, Oil Absorption and Control for Acne Prone, Oily Skin

$7.99
$6.47  in stock
9 new from $6.20
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of November 29, 2020 4:38 am

Features

  • CHARCOAL FACE WASH - Infused with natural charcoal to deep clean pores and absorb unwanted oil for balanced purification.
  • DEEP PORE CLEANSER - With deep cleansing, natural charcoal and Biore Skin Purifying technology, our acne cleanser helps to clear pores and prevent the development of new acne-related blemishes.
  • HELPS PREVENT BREAKOUTS - By combining a charcoal face wash with 1% Salicylic Acid to treat existing acne, you can help avoid your next breakout.
  • GENTLE SKIN CLEANSER - Soothing formula carefully removes blemishes and dirt to gently cleanse and leave skin looking healthier.
  • DESIGNED FOR DAILY USE - Intended for oily skin, our acne facial cleanser is dermatologist tested and oil-free. For optimal results, use daily. Reduce usage if irritation occurs.

Asepxia Activated Charcoal Cleansing Bar, 4 Ounce


More Info and Images

Asepxia Activated Charcoal Cleansing Bar, 4 Ounce

$8.51  in stock
5 new from $8.49
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of November 29, 2020 4:38 am

Features

  • Activated Charcoal Bar Soap: With its advanced Hydro force formula with Activated Charcoal and Salicylic Acid, this Bar Soap treats acne by removing toxins and impurities and helping to control oily skin
  • Intense Cleansing: This bar soap helps to reduce the appearance of acne pimples, leaving you fresh, clog free skin with an ultra soft touch! It's perfect for oily and acne prone skin
  • The Natural Power of Charcoal: Activated Charcoal is a mineral of 100 percent natural origin, known for its incredible ability to absorb, dirt, oil and impurities caused by environmental pollution
  • Purify Your Skin: Try our whole line of Activated Charcoal skin care products that absorb impurities and purify skin, including acne wipes, liquid acne cleanser, exfoliating acne scrub and bar soaps
  • Keep Skin Clear: We combine Activated Charcoal with Salicylic Acid, a Beta Hydroxy that acts as an anti inflammatory and antibacterial to promote exfoliation and help keep skin clear of blemishes, pimples, whiteheads and blackheads

Natrulo Acne Bar Soap with Activated Charcoal & Bentonite Clay – Black Acne Soap for Dry, Sensitive & Oily Skin – All Natural Facial Soap for Pimples & Scars – Homeopathic Acne Treatment Made in USA


More Info and Images

Natrulo Acne Bar Soap with Activated Charcoal & Bentonite Clay - Black Acne Soap for Dry, Sensitive & Oily Skin - All Natural Facial Soap for Pimples & Scars - Homeopathic Acne Treatment Made in USA

$5.99  in stock
2 new from $5.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of November 29, 2020 4:38 am

Features

  • NATURAL ACNE TREATMENT: Natrulo's acne soap is formulated with activated charcoal, tea tree oil and coconut oil to effectively remove dirt and bacteria and absorb excess oil. This charcoal acne soap can be used on both your face and body.
  • HYDRATES & HEALS: Made with olive oil, shea butter and castor oil, this anti acne soap helps to nourish the skin and reduce acne scarring. It helps treat and prevent acne without over drying. The gentle formula is suitable for all skin types including dry, sensitive and oily skin.
  • DETOXIFYING FORMULA: This body and face soap for acne includes bentonite clay to detoxify the skin, removing blackheads and impurities for brighter and clearer looking skin.
  • 100% TRULY NATURAL: Natrulo's natural face soap is handcrafted from pure essential oils and herbs sourced from North America. It's free of harsh chemicals, detergents, parabens, GMOs, petroleum, phthalates, and artificial dyes and scents so it is 100% safe and effective.
  • HOW TO USE: Wet skin and lather soap. Apply to your face and body and leave on for 10-30 seconds to allow the soap to penetrate. Rinse thoroughly and pat dry. To treat existing acne, apply lathered soap to affected area up to 2 times daily.

In this article, we have reviewed the best charcoal soap for acne for our readers. We hope you get the perfect charcoal soap for acne from our above list. If you didn’t find your desired one then check out DEAD SEA Salt CHARCOAL SOAP 3 pk – Activated Charcoal, Shea Butter, Argan Oil. For Problem Skin, Skin Detox, Acne Treatment, Eczema, Psoriasis, Antibacterial, Anti Aging, Natural Fragrance 3/7 oz Bars is one of the most valuable items in the market.