If you are searching for the best batter dispenser then you landed on the right page. Here we have compiled a list of the top batter dispenser.

We have spent around 42 hours to find the right option for you and based on our research OXO Good Grips Chef’s Squeeze Bottle Set is our top pick for you. This is one of the best products currently available in the market. However, if you don’t want to spend extra then we have another great option for you is Chef Buddy 82-1634 Batter Dispenser, 4-Cup, Purple. Below is a review of some of the best batter dispenser, together with their specifications and functions. So without further waiting, Let’s dive right in.

Best batter dispenser

Image
Product Title
Score

Pancake & Cupcake Batter Dispenser - Perfect Baking Tool for Cupcakes, Waffles, Muffin Mix, Crepes, Cake or Any Baked Goods - KPKitchen Easy Pour Home Food Gadget - Bakeware Maker with Measuring Label
9.8

Norpro Batter Dispenser
9.5

Pancake Cupcake Batter Dispenser Tool - Great for Cupcakes Muffins Creeps Cakes & Belgian Waffles Plastic Cups With Measuring Label Best Baking Accessories Chuzy Chef
9.1

Chef Buddy 82-1634 Batter Dispenser, 4-Cup, Purple
8.7

Whiskware Pancake Batter Mixer with BlenderBall Wire Whisk
8.4

OXO Good Grips Precision Batter Dispenser
8.2

OXO Good Grips Chef's Squeeze Bottle Set
7.8

Newest Improved Pancake Batter Dispenser with Lid-Stainless Steel-Professional Kitchen Tool-Great for Baking,Cupcakes,Muffins-Cooking Crepes,Waffles- Easyflow Spout -Measuring Gauge in Mls and cups.
7.4

MyLifeUNIT Stainless Steel Pancake Batter Dispenser, Funnel Dispenser with Stand for Takoyaki and Baking
7.1

Hanamichi Soap Dispenser, Touchless High Capacity Automatic Soap Dispenser Equipped w/Infrared Motion Sensor Waterproof Base Adjustable Switches Suitable for Bathroom Kitchen Hotel Restaurant
6.6

Pancake & Cupcake Batter Dispenser – Perfect Baking Tool for Cupcakes, Waffles, Muffin Mix, Crepes, Cake or Any Baked Goods – KPKitchen Easy Pour Home Food Gadget – Bakeware Maker with Measuring Label


More Info and Images

Pancake & Cupcake Batter Dispenser - Perfect Baking Tool for Cupcakes, Waffles, Muffin Mix, Crepes, Cake or Any Baked Goods - KPKitchen Easy Pour Home Food Gadget - Bakeware Maker with Measuring Label

$27.99
$24.99  in stock
1 new from $24.99
2 used from $16.54
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 19, 2021 10:38 am

Features

  • ⭐ HOLIDAY COUNTDOWN SALE TODAY -- Want to Save an EXTRA 5% TODAY Only? Use Coupon Code at checkout: HOLIDAYKPK5. Limited Stock! Expires Today! Makes a great gift! KPKitchen proudly presents to you our durable and reliable Pancake Batter Dispenser! Made entirely of high quality BPA-free plastic this easy to use 4 cup capacity pourer is designed with a wide mouth opening making filling it up a breeze and the quick close valve makes pouring the perfect pancake like a pro seem like child's play!
  • SQUEEZE ME! Our redesigned pulley handle has been repositioned to ensure quality and durability. In short IT WON'T BREAK! So squeeze away pancake after pancake. Not to mention our fail safe valve doesn't leak leaving your hands and kitchen clean and making it safe to use by your little kids. Best of all, it’s ¾ inch wide, allowing for chunky muffin mix to slide through easy breezy.
  • PORTION CONTROLLED! Lopsided pancake stacks.... The struggle is real. Keeping a consistent size for your pancakes, funnel cakes and other baked goods can be a hassle to the untrained eye but now just squeeze and go with our food batter dispenser. Just easy-pull the trigger handle count to two and move on. It's as simple as that!
  • DISPENSING USEFULNESS! Waffles, muffins, brownie mix and even pizza sauce: all fit perfectly through our dispensing valve, offering you the fantastic versatility to use your imagination and be in control of your bakery mixes on your griddle and waffle iron. If the batter is too thick, just add a bit of extra liquid and it will work perfectly. This pancake accessorie also supplies an easy-pull trigger handle grips system. Who knew that a cooking utensil so simple would end up being so useful?
  • SERVICE WITH A SMILE! We pride ourselves on that. We want you to know that you matter to us here at KPKitchen. That's why we make sure you buy stress free with our 3-Year WARRANTY! If the product isn't for you we'll refund your purchase. If you need a replacement it's already on the way. Plus you can keep your recipes eBook as our way of saying thanks for trusting us. YOU are our number one priority!

Norpro Batter Dispenser


More Info and Images

Norpro Batter Dispenser

$21.64  in stock
23 new from $17.60
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 19, 2021 10:38 am

Features

  • Measures: 7.25" x 6.5" x 6.5” / 18.5cm x 16.5cm x 16.5cm. Capacity: 4C/1L
  • Mix and dispense your batter with one tool! No wasted batter and less mess.
  • Easily and accurately dispense cupcake, pancake, crepe, waffle and most other batters and sauces.
  • Pull soft grip handle to dispense batter, release handle to stop the batter flow. Allows you to easily control the amount of batter you want to dispense.
  • Easy to read measurements on the side in ounces, cups and milliliters.

Pancake Cupcake Batter Dispenser Tool – Great for Cupcakes Muffins Creeps Cakes & Belgian Waffles Plastic Cups With Measuring Label Best Baking Accessories Chuzy Chef


More Info and Images

Pancake Cupcake Batter Dispenser Tool - Great for Cupcakes Muffins Creeps Cakes & Belgian Waffles Plastic Cups With Measuring Label Best Baking Accessories Chuzy Chef

$39.99
$11.45  in stock
2 new from $11.45
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 19, 2021 10:38 am

Features

  • PERFECT AMOUNT EVERY TIME: Pancake Batter Dispenser neatly deposits the perfect amount of batter. Just put well-mixed batter into the dispenser and pull the handle until a desired size of the mixture is poured to your pan. Make your baking experience clean and hassle free!
  • 4-CUP CAPACITY: Our cake batter dispenser with measuring label has 900 ml capacity, which is 4 cups. Our kitchen gadgets is perfect for a dough mix, cake mix, pancake mix, muffin mix, brownie mix & waffle mix.
  • EASY TO USE: Simply fill the wide opening dispenser with batter & pull the quick release to release the batter from the opening. Just fill it with the dough then press the small lever to open the spout, you can control the big of pancakes or fil pancake maker, crepe maker, silicon baking liners, cupcake maker, cupcake carrier, cake pop maker, donut maker, cake carrier, crepe pan, donut pan, pancake pan, cupcake silicon liners, brownie pan, waffle makers, mini cupcakes silicone decorating kit.
  • PERFECT AS A GIFT: Present this baking supplies to baking accessories lovers, cooking chiefs, home house wives, doughnut lovers, bakery masters. spatula
  • BPA FREE AND DURABLE: It is made from food grade sturdy, lightweight and transparent PP Plastic, safe to use and easy to clean. Wash it by hand and let it dry! colored

Chef Buddy 82-1634 Batter Dispenser, 4-Cup, Purple


More Info and Images

Chef Buddy 82-1634 Batter Dispenser, 4-Cup, Purple

$24.35
$14.99  in stock
14 new from $14.99
1 used from $9.94
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 19, 2021 10:38 am

Features

  • PORTION CONTROLLED- Equipped with an easy to control spring-loaded handle that opens and closes the dispenser nozzle, you and your family will always be able to make perfectly portioned and consistent breakfast food and desserts.
  • WIDE MOUTH OPENING- The wide mouth opening makes the batter dispenser easy to fill. Now pouring in your cake, brownie, and waffle batter will be a breeze.
  • LESS MESS- The drip free opening and closing nozzle on our batter dispenser reduces messes by keeping your pancake, cupcake, or muffin batter from dripping onto your counters. Clean up will be a snap with this handy baking tool.
  • PRODUCT DETAILS- 6.75” (L) x 4.25” (W) x 7.5” (H). Material: Plastic. Capacity: 4 Cups or 900mL. Equipped with: spring loaded trigger, open and close dispenser nozzle, and snap on lid.
  • SATISFACTION GUARANTEED-Chef Buddy is committed to providing consumers with the absolute best price and value on our products. NOTE: This is an exclusive product of Chef Buddy and ONLY Pancake Batter Dispenser is GUARANTEED to be genuine.

Whiskware Pancake Batter Mixer with BlenderBall Wire Whisk


More Info and Images

Whiskware Pancake Batter Mixer with BlenderBall Wire Whisk

$14.99
$12.90  in stock
4 new from $12.00
1 used from $11.78
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 19, 2021 10:38 am

Features

  • The fastest, easiest way to make smooth batters for pancakes, waffles, crepes, and more. Simply add ingredients, toss in the BlenderBall, and shake
  • The batter mixer cleans up in less than 30 seconds. Simply add soap and warm water, shake, and rinse. All parts are top-rack dishwasher safe
  • A wide opening makes it easy to add ingredients, and the base doubles as a stand to keep the mixer stable while cooking
  • Draw shapes, patterns, and much more thanks to the easy-pour spout. Use the free Whiskware Recipe app to get instructions for fun, creative designs
  • A heat-resistant silicone spout won't melt if touched to the griddle and the pressure-release cap will keep batter from spraying. 4.5 cup capacity

OXO Good Grips Precision Batter Dispenser


More Info and Images

OXO Good Grips Precision Batter Dispenser

$19.99  in stock
6 new from $19.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 19, 2021 10:38 am

Features

  • Precisely dispenses batter for pancakes, cupcakes, crepes and more
  • Easy-to-squeeze handle and unique, drip-free shut-off valve provide total control
  • Wide opening for mess-free filling of Batter Dispenser
  • Convenient measurement markings on BPA-free body up to 4 cups
  • Removable valve for quick clean-up

OXO Good Grips Chef’s Squeeze Bottle Set


More Info and Images

OXO Good Grips Chef's Squeeze Bottle Set

$9.99  in stock
5 new from $9.99
2 used from $8.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 19, 2021 10:38 am

Features

  • Set consists of medium bottle and large bottle with one Thick tip and one thin tip
  • Unique attached cap stays open while you squeeze for a precise pour
  • Cap snaps closed for Shaking and convenient storage
  • Durable, reusable bottle is perfect for oil, vinegar, dressing, condiments, syrups and drizzling dessert toppings
  • Lids are interchangeable between bottle sizes

Newest Improved Pancake Batter Dispenser with Lid-Stainless Steel-Professional Kitchen Tool-Great for Baking,Cupcakes,Muffins-Cooking Crepes,Waffles- Easyflow Spout -Measuring Gauge in Mls and cups.


More Info and Images

Newest Improved Pancake Batter Dispenser with Lid-Stainless Steel-Professional Kitchen Tool-Great for Baking,Cupcakes,Muffins-Cooking Crepes,Waffles- Easyflow Spout -Measuring Gauge in Mls and cups.

$49.97
$20.26  in stock

2 used from $20.26
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 19, 2021 10:38 am

Features

  • NEWS-JaeJoy proudly presents to you a new improved stainless steel reliable pancake batter dispenser with a lid as an added feature. The perfect kitchen tool for everyone. Our dispenser is made of 18/8 stainless steel, so you will receive the highest quality that you should expect. This useful gadget is easy to use and simple to fill due to its wide mouth opening and the quick close valve, equals no mess. The new improved valve, allows from your fluffy pancakes to chocolate chip muffins.
  • PORTION SIZE-With our easy to read measuring gauge in mls and cups, that problem of different size cakes, muffins, pancakes and any other baked items is no longer an issue. Just squeeze the handle, its as simple as that.
  • SAVING TIME-With our added lid which seals around the dispenser allows you to store your mixes for when you are ready to cook and also allows you to store left overs. Be prepared for those busy moments when time is at its essence. As a mum myself breakfast time can be hectic, not anymore with your JaeJoy pancake batter dispenser.
  • BONUS-Our redesigned bigger none drip valve allows you to make thicker mixes, also enables you to keep your hands and kitchen clean. This baking tool is child friendly, for those little kindergarten chefs in the house hold. The dispenser is sturdy, cant crack and mess free. ideal gift for all ages and genders. JaeJoy pancake batter dispenser will definitely end up being your best friend in the kitchen.
  • FOR YOU- You will have a life time Warranty, If this product isn't for you we will refund or replace your purchase. You are our number one priority. So press your add to cart button NOW and purchase your JaeJoy pancake dispenser with confidence and totally risk free.

MyLifeUNIT Stainless Steel Pancake Batter Dispenser, Funnel Dispenser with Stand for Takoyaki and Baking


More Info and Images

MyLifeUNIT Stainless Steel Pancake Batter Dispenser, Funnel Dispenser with Stand for Takoyaki and Baking

$25.99  in stock
3 new from $25.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 19, 2021 10:38 am

Features

  • Funnels with Rack: The batter dispenser is an essential baking tool for the kitchen. It is suitable for takoyaki balls, pancakes, crepes, muffin, cupcakes, waffles, chocolate balls, etc. Scientific pancake maker is very good at controlling the flow of liquids without wasting. It can easily and accurately dispense most batter, seasonings and icing, even pizza sauce.
  • High-quality Material: The cake batter dispenser is made of high-quality stainless steel. The stainless steel material is safe, environmentally friendly and not easy to rust, with the features of resistant to falling and durable. It can be used for a long time without damage. The pancake dispenser is easy to clean and the dishwasher is safe.
  • Easy to Operation: Our detachable octopus balls maker is easy to install and does not require any installation tools. You only need to align the concave arc of the handle with the interface and push it up to install it. The handle that is installed will not fall off and it will help you to make delicious food very well.
  • Detachable Handle Saves Space: The detachable handle design, you can remove the handle when you are not using it for easy storage and space saving. In addition, you can install the handle to make takoyaki balls, cupcakes, pancakes, etc. The pancake batter dispenser is suitable for home, restaurant, hotel, snack bar, cake shop, etc.
  • Dimensions and Capacity: Size of the funnel: diameter 5.1 inch/130 mm, height 7.9 inch/200 mm and the mouth size is 0.3 inch/8 mm; Size of the stand: diameter 5.2 inch/133 mm and 4.7 inch/120 mm, height 5.5 inch/140 mm; the handle length 5.0 inch/128 mm. Capacity: 5 Cup/ 1200 ML.

Hanamichi Soap Dispenser, Touchless High Capacity Automatic Soap Dispenser Equipped w/Infrared Motion Sensor Waterproof Base Adjustable Switches Suitable for Bathroom Kitchen Hotel Restaurant


More Info and Images

Hanamichi Soap Dispenser, Touchless High Capacity Automatic Soap Dispenser Equipped w/Infrared Motion Sensor Waterproof Base Adjustable Switches Suitable for Bathroom Kitchen Hotel Restaurant

$37.98
$28.48  in stock
1 new from $28.48
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 19, 2021 10:38 am

Features

  • ★ Sensor Soap Dispenser - Hanamichi automatic soap dispenser use the latest design free-standing adjustable button, with built-in precise infrared motion and PIR sensor detection technology. The upgraded sensor prolongs the working life of it and is sensitive more so you can get the hands free soap dispenser quickly. Enjoy healthy life.
  • ★ Adjustable Volume - The soap dispenser capacity is 400ml/13.5oz . Variable dispense control soap volume by adjust +/- switch to control the liquid volume from 0.5 to 3ml. No dripping or trailing, no waste soap. Compatible with most kinds of liquid.
  • ★ Waterproof & Easy Use - You don't need to touch the soap dispenser so as to avoiding cross infection effectively. Designed with waterproof base and rubber seals to prevent the battery compartment from getting soaked in water which causes corrosion and the dispenser fail. In addition, there is no screw for the base easy to separate it.
  • ★ High Quality & Durable Material - This soap dispenser is made of ABS + PC and plastic, enhanced motor power offer more stable quantity of produced liquid. The soap dispenser comes with leakproof and waterproof technology to prevent soap or water from corroding circuit boards.
  • ★ Lifetime Warranty - You can enjoy our 12 months warranty for replacement service. Please feel free to contact us if there is any problem with our automatic soap dispenser and we will reply and deal with it within 24 hours. You will receive one automatic soap dispenser. Powered by 4 AAA batteries (Not included).

In this article, we have reviewed the best batter dispenser for our readers. We hope you get the perfect batter dispenser from our above list. If you didn’t find your desired one then check out Pancake Cupcake Batter Dispenser Tool – Great for Cupcakes Muffins Creeps Cakes & Belgian Waffles Plastic Cups With Measuring Label Best Baking Accessories Chuzy Chef, one of the most sold items in the market.